Worst ever thing that can happen on a game show !!!  

Posted by KC



Are you shocked after watching the above video ?? Well , this one is from a not-so-popular Indian Game show called "Dadagiri" - the so called "Meanest game show on Indian Television" , where the contestants are made to do dirty stuff inorder to win! The show is hosted by three mean goons who try to humiliate and embarass the contestants in all possible ways - and the gal getting slapped is one of those "Mean" hosts ! She usually tries to humiliate the contestants through words - but this time she crossed the line and slapped the poor chap - who at the heat of the moment slapped her back - and the entire unit is after him !! Well , am not gonna talk anymore - you ppl gimme your comments on what you think ! And hey before you comment , have a look at this video too ! This is what happened before the Slap !!!

This entry was posted on Wednesday, September 10, 2008 and is filed under , , . You can leave a response and follow any responses to this entry through the Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom) .

11 comments

i still think it was rude of that girl to slap the participant. unless of course it was part of her job description. she wanted to make the guys talk so one of them did, then she'd slap him??? kinda absurd, if you ask me. LOL.

or did i misunderstand the concept of the show? :p

Pretty funny, if you ask me. She had no business slapping him...and while I still dont think guys should hit girls I can understand why he hit her back...it was probably a knee jerk reaction. I bet SHE'LL never slap another contestant again...

HAHA! What a wierd show! I wanted to on the speaker loud to hear what they talking, but that "Why don't you Fxxk off then" was so loud haha (I was outside!) so I had to lower it. What did the guy say that the girl replied in that vulgar manner?

Well well, is this the first time that the contestants are being beaten/slapped in that game show? The contestants could have the EQ to bear with the consequences, but seems like that girl has no EQ to play along with the contestant, and she got agitated or something?

Hope that guy is alright! No aftermath :P

@ Miss Elle

Her job description is just to bully the contestants - not slap em ! That B**ch deserved it !!!

@ Demiera

Yeah ! And now the guy has Sued her and the show's directors.. Hope they get screwed by the law !!

@ Eunice

Well , you have to see the second video too - where she bullies the guys to speak out ! Finally the guy replies - "We dont want to speak to you" Thats why she said like that and slapped !

And yeah - its the first time thats happening on this show ! Usually she just bullies the contestants ! Seems she ran outta ideas this time :)

And know what ?! No one watches that program before ! But now after this slap - everyone watches ! he he :p Who knows - it might have been a stunt to get TRP's :p

HAHA! Yeah I watched again at home! She is a Bitxh. However, can the contestant talk back like that guy? Cos he replied "why don't you go?", when that Bitxh asked him to "F-off"

I think the Bitxh got a tighter slap than the guy! That guy has a reason to retaliate out of anger for being slapped like that! Pity him actually, but I also think the way he replied sounded like he asked the girl to "F-off", so he should be out of the contest anyway with that kind of EQ.

But alas! That "macho" guy who slapped the host whined like a baby in the end, quite a disgrace. At least the female host didn't cry out loud like him :P

Is this a typical Indian commotion? Everybody went there and that poor guy was hit by a mob. I agree to everybody here. The show is weird and ugly. They should never put this show in public television. It is not good for the eyes of the youth.

I don't think the girl love his job after getting slapped on the face. She's looking for a "quit-it" future. Sigh... American reality shows have some sort of similarity, only here, when you slap somebody and get slapped in return, man it's both of your business. No one would care to bother!

@ Eunice

Good observations !! :) Actually the contestants are supposed to keep quiet when the bullies are talking ! But this time around the B**ch was asking them again and again to speak up - and so he talked !

And yeah - it was a disgrace to see him crying ! But hey , just imagine ! The entire crew were pouncing on him - as if he was the one who did all the stuff !

@ Bridge

"Typical indian commotion" ??! Hehe.. Dont think so ! There are many reality shows here where the contestants shout at each other - inorder to gain TRP's for their channel , but this is the first time we saw Slapping !

Anonymous  

Ouch! That seemed to hurt more on the girl.. The slap basically triggered the guy to do same.. In the first place, the lady should have avoided being physical to the contestant which should be the main mechanics of the game.. Oh well, the lady got what she deserved! joke! hihihi.. ouchness noh?..

With this kind of weird show just expect the unexpected. As what you have said "No one watches that program before", perhaps she did it to get high ratings. :)