Looking beyond the 250 - SuperBad !!  

Posted by KC



I heard lots about the movie , but since it did nt release over here in India , i got a chance to watch it only last night !! And Man , As the title goes , the movie was "Super bad" !! It was soooo bad that it made it sooo good & sooo funny !! :) Being a teen myself( i mean 20 :) , i love these teen movies , especially the American Pie series ! The only difference between the american pie movies and this one was the LESSER amount of nudity !! I could bravely sit down and watch it as my mom and dad were passing behind me ! :) Although the movie - like the american pie movies - is filled with Booze and Sex jokes , it also has emotions in it - showing the love(i mean friendship:) between two unseparable guys !! Jonah Hill as Seth was F**kin Awesome !! Also, 'McLovin' , was an absolute nerdy delight. The only thing i did nt like about it was the Over acting of the two cops "under influence" !! In trying to be funny , they were just irritating and dragged the mid-part of the movie ! Well other than that , i thought Super Bad was Super Good !! :)

Torrent link for SuperBad -

HERE!!!

This entry was posted on Tuesday, July 08, 2008 and is filed under , , , , , , . You can leave a response and follow any responses to this entry through the Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom) .

1 comments

I never bothered to watch Superbad, there was always too much hype around it...
and I never watch movies with too much hype cuz i always like to point and laugh at the people on the bandwagon, not ride it lol...
but i suppose i could give it a try!