Million Dollar Babies !!!  

Posted by KC


Just two days after they were born , "Vivienne Marcheline" and her brother "Knox Leon" (he he.. I don know from where Brad n Angelina get names like these , although I think they are really Kooool , esp the baby boys name , I hope i had a name jus like that too , he he ) have earned Multi-million dollar deals for their photo shoot !! Their photos are set to break all records created by other celebrity babies photo shoots , including the one of their elder sissy - Shiloh Nouvel , which was bought by Peoples magazine for a whopping 10 Million $$ !! Now , rumours and critics suggest that the twins photos price can go up to anywhere between 15 to 20 million $$ !! WHOA !! N yesterday , there was another rumour that the photoshoot was already bought for 11 million $$ , all of which would be given for Charity !! Hmmm , in a world where ppl wont spend a penny for charity , here are two babies , two days old , set to create a record of sorts in the history of "Charity" !! :)

This entry was posted on Tuesday, July 15, 2008 and is filed under , , , . You can leave a response and follow any responses to this entry through the Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom) .

3 comments

Ha ha that IS a coincidence lol personally i thought they could have found something a little cooler than knox lol but it sure beats jermajesty...

LOL.. Jermajesty !!! Poor soul ! :( I wd ve commited suicide if my dad named me lik that !!! :)

Anyway i think Knox is Kool, although Not as kool as Maddox :) And vivienne is common these days , I was expectin somethin like Shiloh ! :)

Ha ha ha yeah and they definitely get worse.

I can't help but think of gelatin when I hear Knox, because that's the brand name of the unsweetened jello they sell here lmao...

maddox is pretty badass, not gonna lie. sounds like a motorcycle rider name to me!!