Tagged by Ner - 30 minus 3 things !! :)  

Posted by KC

Thanks to Ner for tagging me! This is my 3rd tag and its called 30 minus 3 things ! :)

1. What's your latest addiction?
The thing am doin right now ! Blogging !!

2. What are you listening to?
Right now , My Mom's advice !! :) To sleep early in the nights :)

3. How late did you stay up last night and why?
2.00 AM - Blogging :) Thats why the above advice ! :)

4. Who were you with last Friday night?
Myself !

5. Do you think you will be in a relationship 3 months from now?
No way :) If i wanted to get into one , i would nt have waited for so long :)

6. When is the next time you'll see your close friends?
Coming saturday ! In a restaurant for my best friends b'day treat..

7. What were you doing this morning at 7am?
Sleeping !! :)

8. What radio station do you listen to the most?
Its just one show i listen everyday ! Its "Rahmania" on Aaha FM..

9. What was the reason you last cried?
At the climax of the movie "Taare Zameen Par"

10. Have you ever talked to someone when they were high?
He he .. Yeah.. In a college tour :)

11. What's the fifth text in your inbox say?
"Machi , Message him da"

12. Where was the last coffee shop you [went to]?
He he.. Me and my friends dont like spending money at some Posh coffee shop :) I would rather eat well in a south indian restaurant :)

13. What's your outfit right now?
A sleevless banian and shorts..

[No 14 and 15]

16. What were you doing at 11pm last night?
Was on a conference with friends on Yahoo..

17. Who was the last person you talked to last night before bed?
My friends Shru and Soms on Yahoo.. Person i literally talked was my dad !

18. Will you be driving in a year?
Sure !!

19. Is there anything that you are craving right now?
Yeah ! My Date of joining from my company !! :)

20. When did your last hug take place?
Hmmmmm.. Last tuesday when i met up with friends

[No 21 either.]

22. Have you ever started a sentence with "No offense, but..."?
Yeah - but would have used someother vocabulary instead !

23. Do you drink tea?
I do - but rarely

24. Have you ever been arrested?
I ll go with Ner on this one :) Arrested only by love and affection :p

25. Have you rode in someone else's car today?
He he.. One fourth of the worlds population is suffering in poverty and got no food to eat !! What are ppl gonna do by knowing whether i rode in someones car or not ?! :p Anyway , No i did nt :)

26. Have you made a mistake this past week?
Lots !! I just dont keep count of em :)

27. Who was the last person you texted?
Sriram

28. Are you happy with your life right now?
Lazing around all day - 24 hours internet - A job in waiting - 3 meals a day - Parents to pomper - What more can i ask for ? :)

29. In the past 72 hours have you been under the influence?
Yeah !! Under the influence of the Almighty :)

30. What's the connection between you and the last person you texted?
My Best Freind !

Huffff.. DONE !!! Well , i would tag only my friend Soms ( as she asked for it :) !! :p

This entry was posted on Wednesday, August 06, 2008 . You can leave a response and follow any responses to this entry through the Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom) .

2 comments

Oye.. I didn't ask for it! You asked me if i wanted a tag and i said yes, cos it was cool:) Anyway thanks for the tag:P

Nah, I don't know the title so I made one hehe.

2. What are you listening to?
Right now , My Mom's advice !! :) To sleep early in the nights :)
--- LOL. But definitely should be done. ;)

5. Do you think you will be in a relationship 3 months from now?
No way :) If i wanted to get into one , i would nt have waited for so long :)
-- Just curious, why not? :P

24. Have you ever been arrested?
I ll go with Ner on this one :) Arrested only by love and affection :p
-- Hahaha. We should put up a mushy club, ei? XD

25. Have you rode in someone else's car today?
He he.. One fourth of the worlds population is suffering in poverty and got no food to eat !! What are ppl gonna do by knowing whether i rode in someones car or not ?! :p Anyway , No i did nt :)
-- Haha. You didn't need to talk on the battling economy and poverty of the world. Hehe. Still, it really is depressing. :(


29. In the past 72 hours have you been under the influence?
Yeah !! Under the influence of the Almighty :)
-- Love this! Am proud of you ;)

Thanks for doing the tag, KC. Next time again haha.